Links  |  Disclaimer and Privacy Statement

Company Registered in England and Wales | Company Registration Number: 05363796 |  © The Food Club

The Food Club International Ltd

Members: A-B

MEMBERS DIRECTORY

Members are listed alphabetically by Company name.

SUPPORT TEAM

Our team of food industry management consultants can provide expert advice to Members of the Food Club on:


Bearfields

Traditional hams, gammon steaks and gammon.

Mr Alan Bearfield Production Director

28, The Sidings

Hainault Road Industrial Estate

Leytonstone

London, E11 1HD


Tel:          020 8556 9765

Fax:        020 8556 9766

Email:      alan@bearfields.com

Website: www.bearfields.com


Other contact:

Mr Steve Bearfield Sales Director

Email:     steve@bearfields.com

BFL Consultants

International Consultant to the food industry.

Mr Douglas Brown Senior Consultant

6 The Ridgeway

North Harrow

Middlesex, HA2 7QN


Tel:          020 8868 0113

Fax:        020 8868 0113

Email:      Foodieuk@aol.com

British Meat Processors Association

Trade Association for meat and meat products.

Mr Nick Allen Director

17 Clerkenwell Green

London,

EC1R 0DP


Tel:          020 7329 0776

Fax:         020 7329 0653

Email:      nick.allen@bmpa.uk.com

Website:  https://britishmeatindustry.org/

F R Benson & Partners Ltd

Importers of food ingredients, dehydrated meat & poultry, egg, fruit, vegetables and other specialities.

Mr Richard Benson Managing Director

West Petersfield

7 Chipperfield Road

Kings Langley

Herts WD4 9JB


Tel:         +44 (0)1923 293160 Extn: 2

Mobile:    07785 312303

Email:      richard@frbenson.co.uk

Website: www.frbenson.co.uk

Alex Kent

Owner

5 Malden Road

Watford

Herts. WD17 4EN


Tel:         01923 237057

Mobile:    07802 771534

Email       alex.kent2013@gmail.com

Arkaidea Services

Technical management, Quality Assurance and new product development within the food industry.

DIRECTORY

Members Activities

MEMBERS ACTIVITIES